Utrecht University:Debye Institute:Theoretical Chemistry Group  


Group Picture Febr. 2008


Staff
 
Dr. O.L.J. (Onno) Gijzeman
L. S. Ornstein Laboratories 165
Tel.: 030 - 2532933
E-mail: o.l.j.gijzeman@chem.uu.nl
 
Dr. J.H. (Joop) van Lenthe (group leader)
L. S. Ornstein Laboratories 108
Tel.: 030 - 2532733
E-mail: j.h.vanlenthe@uu.nl
 
Dr. P.J.A. (Paul) Ruttink
H.R. Kruytgebouw O807
Tel.: 030 - 2532734
E-mail: p.j.a.ruttink@chem.uu.nl
 
Secretarial Support
 
D.E.A. Pozzi
L.S. Ornsteinlaboratorium 061
Tel.: 030 - 2534743
E-mail: science.secr.theochem@uu.nl
 
PhD
 
Drs. M.L. (Marcin) Zielinski
H.R. Kruytgebouw O805
Tel.: 030 - 2532729
E-mail: M.L.Zielinski@uu.nl
 
Drs. Z. (Zahid) Rashid
L. S. Ornstein Laboratories 109
Tel.: 030 - 2532729
E-mail: Z.Rashid@uu.nl
 
 
Students
 
Former group members
 
Dr. W.T.M. (Walter) Andriessen
E-mail: w.t.m.andriessen@chem.uu.nl
 
Dr. A.B.A. (Ton) Van Den Berg
 
Mw. C.J.O. (Tine) Blankenstein
E-mail: c.j.o.blankenstein@chem.uu.nl
 
Prof. D.H.W. (Diet) Den Boer
E-mail:
 
Dr. C.P. (Carsten) Byrman
 
Dr. H.J.J. (Huub) van Dam
E-mail: h.j.j.vandam@dl.ac.uk
 
Mw. Dr. J.G.C.M. (Jeanne) van Duijneveldt-van de Rijdt
E-mail: j.g.c.m.vanderijdt@chem.uu.nl
 
Prof. Dr. F.B. (Frans) van Duijneveldt
E-mail: f.b.vanduijneveldt@chem.uu.nl
 
Dr. F. (Fokke) Dijkstra
E-mail: fokke.dijkstra@phys.uu.nl
 
Drs. J.J. (Jeroen) Engelberts
E-mail: j.j.engelberts@chem.uu.nl
 
Dr. H.K. (Henri) Ervasti
E-mail: Henri.Ervasti@dsti.nl
 
Dr. S. (Simon) Faas
 
Dr. A. (Asger) Halkier
 
Dr. R.W.A. (Remco) Havenith
E-mail: r.w.a.havenith@chem.uu.nl
 
Cand.Sc. A.C. (Alf) Hennum
E-mail: a.c.hennum@kjemi.uio.no
 
Dr. M.D. van Hoorn
 
Dr. W.M. (Wim) Klopper
E-mail: Wim.Klopper@chemie.uni-karlsruhe.de
 
Dr. J.L. Koster
 
Dr. J.H. (Hans) Langenberg
 
Dr. J.N.J. (Joost) van Lingen
E-mail: j.n.j.vanlingen@chem.uu.nl
 
Dr. T. (Tanja) van Mourik
E-mail: t.vanmourik@ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr. R.N. Van Der Neut
 
Mw. Drs. C.C.M. (Claire) Samson
E-mail: claire.samson@chemie.uni-karlsruhe.de
 
Drs. P.D. (Petar) Todorov
E-mail: p.d.todorov@chem.uu.nl
 
Dr. J. (Koos) Verbeek
 
Mw. E.T. (Elly) Visser-Gunneweg
E-mail: elly.gunneweg@planet.nl
 
Mw. S. (Susan) de Vries-Bouter
 
Dr. R. (Renate) Zwaans
E-mail:
 
Dr. M.M. Zaalberg
 
Mw. I.Th. (Irene) van Duin-Kramer
 

Previous
Last Modified: October, 2008 / Marcin Zielinski